EZEE TECHNOSYS PRIVATE LIMITED

(CIN - U72200GJ2007PTC050978)

Composition of CSR Committee

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee:

Sr. No.	Members of the CSR Committee	DIN	Designation in Committee
1.	Mr. Hiteshkumar Bhanabhai Patel,	01296353	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vipul Arunkumar Kapoor	01271079	Member